Hi, I am DCN.

Hi, I am DCN.

Hi, I am DCN short for Dubem Celestine Nwabuisi and I welcome you to my first blog. This article intends to be very brief so spare like least a minute to read. 👍🏾 coder.jpg Brief intro: I am a Software Enthusiast with a dream🤓, a certified Cisco Associate Engineer in Routing and Switching and I currently work as a NOC Engineer at MainOne Cable Company. So in summary, I am a NetSoftDev engineer😁.

My decision to steer in the direction of software development and engineering was born out of a solution to a problem. Don't worry I will definitely share in my next blog how it all started. WATCH OUT !!! 💥💥💥.

How long have I been programming? Since May 2020...

So, my blog will intend to share knowledge about anything Technology (Software Libraries, AI, Hardware, Python, Javascript, Azure, AWS, Backends, APIs, Automation, etc.). Also since I consider myself a newbie in software development and engineering, this blog will serve as a means of sharing knowledge of anything I learn along the way because Knowledge shared is Knowledge squared.

If you feel I will be an exciting guy, let's connect on Twitter.

See ya!