Internship With HNGi8

Internship With HNGi8

The HNG Internship is an opportunity for aspiring software developers to learn, grow and scale their software developer careers with real-world experience.

Awesome fact, It's Free. So I applied and got accepted on August 12, 2021.

HNG internship offers a variety of training in a lot of technology cut across the following tracks:

  • UI/UX: Design with Figma, etc

  • Frontend: Introduction to Git, HTML, CSS, Javascript, etc.

  • Backend: Python, Node.js , PHP, Go, etc.

  • Mobile: Flutter, Kotlin, etc.

The internship also gives interns the opportunity to grow soft skills, interact with mentors and seek career advice from individuals in the industry already.

My goals during this internship is to challenge myself to deal with the fast-paced curriculum of the internship and build a network of enthusiastic minds. I want to be able to improve my Backend development skills, my Analytic skills and my networking skills.

So hopefully, I make it to the finals.

See ya all after 4 months...